United Kingdom Chapter

Contact us


Please find contact details below for the various branches in the IAM UK chapter.


IAM Aberdeen Branch

Adam Lea-Bischinger / Aberdeen@UK.theIAM.org

IAM Cumbria Branch

Martin Grey / Cumbria@UK.theIAM.org

IAM Eastern Branch

Chris Royce / Eastern@UK.theIAM.org

IAM London South East Branch

Keith Gardner / Zoe Cornish / London@UK.theIAM.org

IAM Midlands Branch

Demetrius Onoufriou / Les Hines / Midlands@UK.theIAM.org

IAM North East Branch

Ian Gray / NorthEast@UK.theIAM.org

IAM North West Branch

Graeme Bruce / NorthWest@UK.theIAM.org

IAM Scotland Branch

Geraldine Angus / Scotland@UK.theIAM.org

IAM South West Branch

Ray Galeozzie / Clive Seaton / SouthWest@UK.theIAM.org

Sign up to join our mailing list for news and updates